Hellenic Community | Celebrity Family Feud | Survivors Guide to Prison 2...
Mike Omer

Mike Omer



Mike Omer is the author of the Zoe Bentley Mystery Series and the Glenmore Park Mystery Series. In the past, he's been a journalist, a game developer, and the CEO of the company Loadingames. He is married to a woman who diligently forces him to live his dream, and is the father of an angel, a pixie, and a gremlin. He has two voracious hounds that wag their tail quite menacingly at anyone who comes near his home.

Mike loves to write about true-to-life people who are perpetrators or victims of crimes. He also likes writing funny stuff. He mixes these two loves quite passionately into his mystery books.

Average rating: 4.22 · 5,679 ratings · 424 reviews · 6 distinct works
A Killer's Mind (Zoe Bentle...

4.28 avg rating — 3,310 ratings — expected publication 2018 — 7 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Spider's Web (Glenmore Park...

by
4.17 avg rating — 1,040 ratings — published 2016 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Web of Fear (Glenmore Park ...

4.15 avg rating — 895 ratings — published 2016 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Deadly Web (Glenmore Park M...

by
4.01 avg rating — 393 ratings — published 2016 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
A Death Not Foretold (A Gle...

4.31 avg rating — 36 ratings
Rate this book
Clear rating
In the Darkness (Zoe Bentle...

4.40 avg rating — 5 ratings — expected publication 2019 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Mike Omer…
A Killer's Mind
(2 books)
by
4.28 avg rating — 3,102 ratings

Spider's Web A Death Not Foretold Deadly Web Web of Fear
(4 books)
by
4.13 avg rating — 2,342 ratings

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

“the vegetables had been frozen and defrosted so many times they had the texture of a napkin.”
Mike Omer, A Killer's Mind

“You got to the BAU because they didn’t want you anywhere else. So get over the size of your penis or your bed-wetting issue or whatever it is you’re compensating for, and man up. If you want me to back you up, you’ll have to keep up with me. And I move fast.”
Mike Omer, A Killer's Mind

“She put a cigarette in her mouth and lit it, tasting the familiar taste of nicotine, smoke, and impending lung cancer. It felt good. She”
Mike Omer, Web of Fear

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
Beyond Reality: * What are you reading in July 2018? 31 31 Jul 19, 2018 09:27AM  
Fans of Interraci...: Non IR Cheapies & Freebies 2062 484 Jul 20, 2018 08:28AM  
Sci-fi and Heroic...: * What are your reading this July? 64 77 Jul 20, 2018 04:58PM  
The Sword and Laser: What Else Are You Reading - July 2018 110 153 19 hours, 26 min ago  
Aussie Lovers of...: Currently reading/Just finished! 4758 566 7 hours, 56 min ago  
Cozy Mysteries : Title and Author game, Round 4 13504 484 2 hours, 30 min ago  
Cozy Mysteries : Mystery ABC's, Round 4 11558 620 2 hours, 28 min ago  


Is this you? Let us know. If not, help out and invite Mike to Goodreads.