Jodi Ellen Malpas | KineMaster – Editor Video Pro | Windows 7 Glorious Edition (X64) 2015

Romance > New Releases

According to the Romance Writers of America, "Two basic elements comprise every romance novel: a central love story and an emotionally-satisfying and optimistic ending." Both the conflict and the climax of the novel should be directly related to that core theme of developing a romantic relationship, although the novel can also contain subplots that do not specifically relate to the main characters' romantic love. Other definitions of a romance novel may be broader, including other plots and endings or more than two people, or narrower, restricting the types of romances or conflicts.

New Releases Tagged "Romance"

Save the Date
My Plain Jane (The Lady Janies, #2)
Getting Schooled (Getting Some, #1)
Part-Time Lover
Bring Me Their Hearts
Wicked and the Wallflower (The Bareknuckle Bastards, #1)
More Than Words
One Small Thing
The Emerald Sea (The Glittering Court #3)
The Fragile Ordinary
Ocean Light (Psy-Changeling Trinity, #2; Psy-Changeling, #17)
Rainy Day Friends (Wildstone, #2)
The Bird and the Blade
Fixed Forever (Fixed #6)
Invisible Ghosts
When Katie Met Cassidy
Moonlight Seduction (de Vincent, #2)
Sweet Black Waves (Sweet Black Waves #1)
Not the Girls You're Looking For
Wild Blue Wonder
The Darkest Warrior (Lords of the Underworld, #14)
Ain't She a Peach? (Southern Eclectic, #2)
Disgrace
Final Draft
Always Forever Maybe
The Orphan's Wish (Hagenheim, #8)
Playing with Matches
Black Crown (Darkest Drae, #3)
The Summer of Us
Witchmark (Witchmark, #1)
The Cottages on Silver Beach (Haven Point, #8)
Two Kingdoms (The Dark Side, #3)
Crossing the Line
The Captured Bride (Daughters of the Mayflower #3)
Whisper of the Tide (Song of the Current, #2)
The One You Can't Forget (The Ones Who Got Away, #2)
The Verdun Affair
Almost Impossible
The Unbinding of Mary Reade
More Than Meets the Eye (Patchwork Family #1)
Captivated
Your Destination Is on the Left
Herons Landing (Honeymoon Harbor, #1)
Sometime After Midnight
A Daring Venture (Empire State, #2)
Craving Mr. Kinky
Dangerous (The Outcasts, #1)
Built to Last (Black Knights Inc., #12)
The Boyfriend Bracket
Bluestone & Vine
A Rebel Heart (Daughtry House #1)
Chasing Him (Bishop Brothers Book 3)
The Fall of Innocence
Social Intercourse
The Last Summer of the Garrett Girls
The Highlander's Promise (Highland Brides #6)
Shameless King (Kings of Rittenhouse, #1)
Engraved on the Heart
Sweet Little Bitch (Sweet, #4)
Salt
Relentless (Somerton Security #2)
The Art of French Kissing
Dirty-Talking Cowboy (Kinky Spurs, #1)
Broken Promise (Sons of Broad #3)
Anything for Love (The Bradens & Montgomerys [Pleasant Hill - Oak Falls], #2)
Torn (Whiskey Sharp, #3)
Whiskey Girl
Jackal (End of Men, #2)
A Touch of Flame (The Cowboys of Colorado, #2)
Knowing You (Cursed, #2)
Ayesha At Last
The Book Ninja
Hard Pressed (Talbott’s Cove, #2)
Wicked Gentleman
Where the Fire Falls (Vintage National Parks, #2)
Sparks Like Ours (Seven Shores, #3)
Inconvenient Wife (Charleston #2)
How We Roll
Player on Ice (Boys of Winter #5)
Arrowheart (The Love Curse #1)
Tempting the Laird (Highland Grooms, #5)
Stand & Deliver (Men of Haven, #5)
Untamed Cowboy (Gold Valley, #2)
Legendary (Caraval, #2)
Love & Luck
Shelter in Place
Royals
The Pisces
From Twinkle, with Love
Listen to Your Heart
All the Little Lights
I Flipping Love You (Shacking Up, #3)
The Way You Make Me Feel
My So-Called Bollywood Life
Mogul (Manhattan, #2)
Hot Asset (21 Wall Street, #1)
Always Never Yours
Allied (Ruined #3)
Brightly Burning
The Controversial Princess (Smoke & Mirrors, #1)

Kim Cresswell

Author of Reflection

Kim Cresswell resides in Ontario, Canada and is the bestselling and award-winning author of the action-packed WHITNEY STEEL series. Kim recently signed a 3-book German translation deal with LUZIFER Verlag for the first three books in the series: Reflection, Retribution and Resurrect. The popular series will be published in German beginning in 2018.

Ask a Question

More Featured Authors Taking Questions…
Gigi Levangie Grazer
Gigi Levangie Grazer Queen Takes King
Her Favorite Summer Reading: Here is Levangie Grazer's not-so-guilty-pleasure reading list.
More Good Minds Suggest…
William Shakespeare
Love looks not with the eyes, but with the mind, And therefore is winged Cupid painted blind.
William Shakespeare, A Midsummer Night's Dream

André Gide
It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not.
André Gide, Autumn Leaves

More love quotes...
Menage Readers For those of you that love reading books with more than just two lovers. This group will discuss…more

2,646 members, last active 4 hours ago

Writing with Partners Romance novels are read and discussed. For the fun of it, members also write amateur romance sto…more

44 members, last active 11 hours ago

Kenyons Minions Welcome to a group for fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon and Kinley MacGregor (also known as the AG or A…more

2,650 members, last active 2 days ago

Books real when shared "Words have the power to change us" Join our book club for our monthly discussions and more! Fee…more

205 members, last active an hour ago

Just A Kiss (COMPLETE)
23 chapters — updated May 14, 2015 03:30AM — 1813 people liked it
Wish, I Never (Wish Chronicles #1 )
45 chapters — updated Dec 22, 2015 08:16AM — 945 people liked it

Tags

Tags contributing to this page include: romance, romance-novels, and tag--romance